top of page


Own Our Home

Character Development Program

Who Am I?


Self Identity Awareness Program

Successful Signatures

Creative Reading and Writing Program

Mindset Matters

Mediation Program


College and Career Readiness Program

All programs were designed and developed by educators who are passionate and dedicated to self development and self awareness. 
Each program is based on four tiers:

Tier 1-Planting Seeds (Elementary Level)
Tier 2-Water/Light (Middle School Level)
Tier 3-Growth & Transformation (High School Level)
Tier 4-Reproduction (College Level)
For additional information, please email us:


bottom of page